Monday Highlight: Hazelnut Macchiato Coconut Milk Soap

Today I’d like to just highlight one of my new coconut milk soaps that I put up on the website last week!  This soap is absolutely heavenly in the shower, especially in the mornings since it smells exactly like a fancy coffee drink from a coffee house—warm milk, freshly roasted coffee and just a hint of sugar and hazelnut.  Like all of my coconut milk soaps, its made with a special blend of oils including avocado, olive, castor and coconut.  I added very finely ground roasted coffee beans for added exfoliation and scent.

This is definitely one of my favorites so far.  If you’re a coffee fan I think you’d like it too!

About Winterbadger

Soapmaker and lab tech
This entry was posted in Monday Highlight and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

